New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eclectic Witch )O(

Male (57) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

Genuine, no bullshit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, CM Beyond Borders, Star Trek Voyager, FOX & Friends, KGUN9 News.....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRob Zombie's House of 1000 Corpses, Casablanca, Star Trek Into Darkness, (so many more).......
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMotorhead, AC/DC, Mesuggah, Nazareth, Megadeth, Nashville Pussy, (so many more).......
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksWICCA The Complete Craft, WICCAPEDIA A Modern Day White Witches Guide, The Witches Goddess,
Idea of funWatching movies, tv, listening to music, video gaming, going to the local casino to play slots and eat, smoking good weed & having great sex.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to find a like-minded female lover to share the rest of the journey with, living life in peace.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone capable of open-minded, intelligent, stimulating conversation..., who is able to "see beyond the veil". A woman with the ability to respect other points of view without sacrificing personal belief(s). A sensual lover, a spiritual lover, a compassionate lover. A partner who doesn't take themselves or life too seriously )O( .
On the first dateLunch, dinner, drinks & conversation.