New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to Wicca, but refining myself for my soul mate

Male (22) looking for Female Lima, Ohio, United States

I'm pretty simple in general. I am currently attending college to get my Associate's Degree in high performance auto. I just recently decided to become Wiccan and I am most interested in the Egyptian pantheon. I'm very open to trying new things and meeting new people. I am very much into Star Wars and video games. I really like to make my companion feel comfortable and cared for. I'd like to meet someone in hopes of it becoming long term.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Office, Parks and Recreation, Regular Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Predator
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksMalice
Idea of funAdventuring in the woods, a picnic, bowling, archery, watching a movie, trying new food, working on cars, playing video games, going to new places
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA vacation of my own with someone I deeply care about.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo become successful in my chosen career field, meet a beautiful woman, and marry her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIdeally she supports my decisions and doesn't mind following me into something crazy every now and then. She knows that I like things that she may not be totally into, but is willing to try them for me as I would for her.
On the first dateI'd like to go somewhere fun and casual. I really like the idea of going to a quiet coffee shop or perhaps a nice lunch/dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Martial Arts